Reviews

What our costumers said

REVIEWS

LOVE IT!!

10 May, 2019

Ik ben helemaal om! Zo lang getwijfeld of ik het ging doen… een cup! Maar ben zo blij! Heb (bijna) niet meer het gevoel dat ik ongesteld ben. Geen kleffe plastic maandverbandjes meer, geen tampons die maar half werken! Nooit meer doorgelekt en ik hoef niet de hele tijd denken ‘is er een toilet in de buurt’! 12 uur lang, niet aan denken! Echt TOP!!! Dus niet twijfelen maar DOEN die cup! ❤️

Jonne

Eco friendly!

9 May, 2019

I was interested in the cloth pads so I would stop using the disposable ones and help our planet a little bit. Since we are used to the convenience of disposables it takes some getting used to, but the cloth pads have been great for me; they are very comfortable and I haven’t had any accidents! I highly recommend kunuku periods Curacao and switching to any of the eco-friendly products offered by them!

Catharina

Perfect solution to bloody problem!

7 May, 2019

Just enjoyed two periods using a cup and I think it’s perfect. Takes two or three days to get to know your body (allways a good thing!) and then you can forget all about your period! Morning and evening you empty and rinse: easy! Apart from being more responsible environmentally…it feels way better than a tampon: you dont even notice its there. Go for it!

Maryn

Kunuku Periods Curacao!

17 April, 2019

Ik heb het aan al mijn vriendinnen aangeraden. Ik hoorde jullie op de radio, dus besloot ik om een cup bij jullie te kopen. Geen moment spijt van gehad. Voor iedereen die dit leest: doen, doen, doen!

Moniek

Top product!

17 April, 2019

Super!! Ik heb het doorgegeven aan mijn vriendinnen!

Lydia

Organicup

13 April, 2019

Masha masha danki Kim. Mi ta kontentu, i masha danki pa e bon servisio.

Shariteé

A+

17 March, 2019

Goede service, goede uitleg, fijn dat het stipt op afgesproken tijd werd bezorgd. Masha danki!

Faïsha

2de Review

21 February, 2019

Ik ben aangenaam verrast! Ik had 1 set kleine tampons gekocht en een Organicup. De tampons zijn heel handig en makkelijk in gebruik, maar heb ze door de cup niet meer hoeven gebruiken. Ben heel erg tevreden. Ik heb zojuist 2 sets menstruatiepads besteld voor mijn dochter.

Yolanda

🙂

24 January, 2019

Thanks Kim <3 Also for the aftercare and drop-off of my products.

Abigail Giro

I will recommend you.

1 January, 2019

I have gotten myself a menstruation cup and ordered cloth pads and a set of mini tampons for Christmas. I have been using everything for two months right now and am very happy with everything. Reliable webshop, nice people. Thanks!

Thalia

AskUs!